EXPRESS LUNCH   REAL FOOD DONE FAST

order today for lunch tomorrow


order online or call 250.544.0200

Event type (what kind of style do you want for the event?)
Do you need any of the following?
 

General Inquiry

Truffles Catering
1461 Benvenuto Ave.
Victoria, BC
V8M 1J5

T. 250.544.0200
F. 250.544.1667
yummy@trufflescatering.net
 

Event Planner

Jannine Rossi
250.544.0200 x 23
jannine@trufflescatering.net

Taryn Stewart
250.544.0200 ext.21
taryn@trufflescatering.net

General Manager

Alistair Eason
250.544.0200 x 32
alistair@trufflescatering.net

Accounting

Sheldon Jouan
250.544.0200 x 24
sheldon@trufflescatering.net

Operations Manager

Mike Threlfall
250.544.0200 x 22
mike@trufflescatering.net

Advertising, Donation & Sponsorship

Danielle Smeltzer
Regional Manager, Sales & Marketing
danielle@trufflesgroup.com